Richard Andersson (1851−1918)

Fantasie-Stück für Violoncello und Piano-Forte componirt von Richard Andersson

opus 13

  • Year of composition: Potsdam, Germany, January 1881
  • Work category: Cello and piano
  • Duration: 11 min
  • Detailed duration: According to notes in autograph.
  • Location autograph: Musik- och teaterbiblioteket
  • Possible call no. and autograph comment: R. Anderssons saml. [R. Andersson's collection]

Description of work

Fantasie-Stück. Lento F-dur 2/4

Work comment