• Year of composition: Book 2 printed in 1901
  • Work category: Organ
  • Arrangement/revision: Arrangement by-Eric Lauenstein, published by the Valborg Aulin Society, available at Petrucci and as media fie below.
  • Duration: Approx. 5-10 min

Examples of printed editions

Included as no. 20 in N. E. Anjou: Organistens orgelalbum, book 2. Ahlström o Cederberg, Gefle 1900 (Location mark at Musik- och teaterbiblioteket: QB/Sv 17:2)

Description of work

Andante A-flat major 6/8

Media files


  • Scores
    • Meditation - Organ (4 pages, pdf - 123 kB  |  Downloaded 2213 times)
      Edition: Valborg Aulin-sällskapets utgåva fritt nedladdningsbar på Petrucci