• Year of composition: 1838 (according to the printed music)
  • Work category: Piano
  • Dedication: Dedicated to Professor Törn[e]fors on 8 November, 1838 (according to the printed music)
  • Duration: Approx. 1-5 min

Examples of printed editions

[Transcription by] Lennart Hedwall, 1982
Hans Ahlborg Musik in collaboration with the Svenska Klaverets Vänner society

  • Location autograph: Uppsala Universitetsbibliotek
  • Possible call no. and autograph comment: Instrum.mus., in hdskr: 94; This work is included in the Hamilton collection (according to the printed music)

Description of work

Allegro G minor - G major - G minor 3/4