Works by anonymous composers

Editions by Levande musikarv/Swedish Musical Heritage can be downloaded free of charge, but can also be purchased from Swedish Music as hard copy.


Search works
Duration between:  — 
Orchestral works in several movements
Solo for several string instruments and orchestra
Mixed choir a cappella
Male choir a cappella
Violin and piano
String quartet
String quintet
Piano quintet
Incidental music
Orchestral works in several movements
Violin and orchestra
Voice and piano
Voice and orchestra
Violin and piano